The Manbottle Library  :  Trivia  :  Post-war Germany

Post-war Germany

In 1945, after the end of World War II, Germany was divided into four zones of occupation, controlled by Great Britain, the United States, France, and the Soviet Union. In what year did these four countries formally relinquish their rights to Germany?


This compliation is copyright © 2000-2014 Wiggins Professional Services, Inc.
Individual items contained herein are the copyright of their respective owners.